Water District #1 Website
Water District #1 Of Midland County

Water District #1 of Midland County distributes water to the townships of Jerome, Lincoln, Lee, Edenville, and Hope, and the Village of Sanford.  The company needed a redesign of their website to not only give the site a new updated look but also to implement the new technology that comes with using an updated content management system such as web security and mobile optimization.